Ember Queen - Ash Princess - Sebastian - Bøger - Random House USA - 9780593175453 - 13/12-1901

Ember Queen - Ash Princess

Sebastian

Ember Queen - Ash Princess


The thrilling conclusion to the series that began with the instant New York Times bestseller "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Ember Queen is an epic fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.

Comment

480 pages

Media Books     Paperback Book   (Book with soft cover and glued back)
Released 13/12-1901
ISBN13 9780593175453
Publishers Random House USA
Pages 480
Dimensions 208 × 140 × 40 mm
Weight 504 g
Language English