Other Realms: Volume One (Volume 1) - Shaun Kilgore - Bøger - Founders House Publishing, LLC - 9780984376483 - 24. maj 2014

Other Realms: Volume One (Volume 1)

Shaun Kilgore

kr. 144
Forventes klar til forsendelse 26. okt. - 2. nov.

Vores kunder siger:

Other Realms: Volume One (Volume 1)

Other Realms: Volume One is the first book in a new series that collects original short stories by fantasy and sci-fi author Shaun Kilgore. In this volume, you?ll be taken to far off fantasy worlds filled with magic, adventure, and the games of noble houses and the plights of brave warriors. This book contains ten stories, including ?A Reckoning,? ?Death To The Messenger,? ?Midwinter Night,? ?Oathsworn,? ?The Beast Of Mern,? ?The Prophet?s Return,? ?The Risen Queen,? ?The Ruling,? ?The Traitor,? and ?Winds Of Fate.?

Medie Bøger     Paperback Bog   (Bog med blødt omslag og limet ryg)
Udgivet 24. maj 2014
ISBN13 9780984376483
Forlag Founders House Publishing, LLC
Antal sider 152
Mål 138 × 8 × 213 mm   ·   181 g
Sprog Engelsk  

Vis alle

Mere med Shaun Kilgore