Doc Martin: Series 10 - Doc Martin Series 10 [edizione - Film - ACORN - 5036193037146 - 12. december 2022
Ved uoverensstemmelse mellem cover og titel gælder titel

Doc Martin: Series 10

Doc Martin Series 10 [edizione

DKK 179,95
Forventes klar til forsendelse 3. - 6. okt.

Doc Martin: Series 10

All eight episodes from the tenth and final series of the ITV comedy drama starring Martin Clunes as the belligerent Dr Martin Ellingham, whose bad manners and unusual ways cause tension among the locals in the picturesque Cornish village of Portwenn. In this series, Martin has decisions to make about his future and Louisa (Caroline Catz) is shocked when her estranged father arrives unexpectedly. The episodes are: 'I Will Survive', 'One Night Only', 'How Long Has This Been Going On?', 'Everlasting Love', 'Fly Me to the Moon', 'Return to Sender', 'Love Will Set You Free' and 'Our Last Summer'.

Medie Film     DVD
Udgivet Polen, 12. december 2022
EAN/UPC 5036193037146
Udgiver ACORN AV3714
Mål 136 × 192 × 19 mm   ·   88 g
Spilletid 06:00:00
Region Region 2   (Europa)
Sprog Engelsk  
Bemærk Vi har desværre ikke oplysninger om undertekster på denne vare.

Andre har også købt

Andet i samme serie