Doctor Who Series 1 - Doctor Who Comp S1 Repack - Film - BBC - 5051561039652 - 4. august 2014
Ved uoverensstemmelse mellem cover og titel gælder titel

Doctor Who Series 1

Doctor Who Comp S1 Repack

DKK 119,95
Få på lager
Forventes klar til forsendelse næstkommende arbejdsdag
Tilføj til din iMusic ønskeseddel

Doctor Who Series 1

Thirteen episodes. In Episode One 'Rose', a young woman called Rose meets up with a mysterious stranger called The Doctor, who saves her from harm when a basement full of showroom dummies comes alive and attacks her. 'The End Of The World' finds Rose and the Doctor in the future and about to witness Earth's destruction. 'The Unquiet Dead' finds the Doctor and Rose in 1869 where they discover the 'walking' dead. In 'Aliens Of London' The Doctor and Rose find themselves back on Earth. London is the location for a downed spacecraft and the alien survivor is wanted by The Doctor. In 'World War Three' the Earth faces war on an interplanetary scale... Or does it? 'Dalek' finds Rose and The Doctor underground in Utah, witnessing the torture and interrogation of an alien whose race wiped out The Time Lords. In 'The Long Game' the Doctor discovers that a satellite is manipulating the future of mankind. Investigations lead to a sinister discovery on the top floor. In 'Father's Day' Rose discovers the dangers of playing with the past when she asks the Doctor to let her meet her late father. The past is changed and the skies fill with monsters that devour all humans. The future of mankind lies in the hands of Rose's father. In 'The Empty Child' a child with a strange power calls for his mommy and wanders around the streets of London. The Doctor is warned by a homeless girl to stay away from the child. Rose meanwhile meets time traveller Jack Harkness who saves her life when she falls from a barrage balloon. In 'The Doctor Dances' Rose's new companion, Jack, and the Doctor fight back against the increasing zombie army in war torn London. Can the Doctor save the day? In 'Boom Town' the Doctor discovers that Cardiff's plan to build a nuclear power plant is actually a mask to hide a devastating alien plot. Also features: 'Bad Wolf' and 'Parting Of The Ways'.


Medie Film     DVD
Antal discs 5
Specielt cover Repackaged
Udgivet 4. august 2014
Oprindeligt udgivet 2005
EAN/UPC 5051561039652
Udgiver BBC BBCDVD3965
Genre Science Fiction
Mål 194 × 140 × 17 mm   ·   206 g
Spilletid 09:27:00
Region Region 2   (Europa)
Lydformat Dolby Digital 2.0
Billedformat 1.78:1 WS (16:9 COD)
Sprog Engelsk  
Bemærk Vi har desværre ikke oplysninger om undertekster på denne vare.

Andre har også købt

Andet i samme serie

Vis alle

Flere tilbud: Film på lager

Vis alle

Flere tilbud: DVD & Blu-ray på lager