Hetty Feather Series 2 - Hetty Feather  Series 2 Bbc - Film - Dazzler - 5060352302875 - 18. juli 2016
Ved uoverensstemmelse mellem cover og titel gælder titel

Hetty Feather Series 2

Hetty Feather Series 2 Bbc

DKK 49,95
Forventes klar til forsendelse 9. - 12. okt.

Hetty Feather Series 2

All ten episodes from the second series of the CBBC show based on the children's book by Jacqueline Wilson set in Victorian London. Having been abandoned as a baby at the Foundling Hospital, Hetty Feather (Isabel Clifton) has been fostered by a kind couple. But after turning five-years-old she is forced to return to the hospital to begin her education.

Hetty detests the strict regime and longs to leave the institution in search of her birth mother who she suspects may be a part of the town's visiting circus. The episodes are: 'Foundling Day', 'The Haunting', 'Family', 'Changes', 'Blanche', 'Remember Me', 'Dreams', 'Letters', 'Plans' and 'Discoveries'.


Medie Film     DVD
Udgivet 18. juli 2016
EAN/UPC 5060352302875
Udgiver Dazzler DAZD0243
Genre Drama
Mål 138 × 194 × 17 mm   ·   92 g
Spilletid 05:00:00
Region Region 2   (Europa)
Sprog Engelsk  
Bemærk Vi har desværre ikke oplysninger om undertekster på denne vare.

Andet i samme serie

Vis alle

Flere tilbud: TV-SERIER til 49,95