Planet Sessions - Jay -Screamin'- Hawkins - Musik - ACE - 0029667078627 - February 3, 2017

Planet Sessions

Jay -Screamin'- Hawkins

Planet Sessions

Planet Sessions is an album by Jay -Screamin'- Hawkins, released in 2017. Planet Sessions includes a.o. the following tracks: "Night And Day", "I Wanna Know", "Move Me", "I'm So Glad" and more. The album is a rhythm&blues CD.


Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Released February 3, 2017
EAN/UPC 0029667078627
Label ACE IMT3513466.2
Genre Jazz
Dimensions 142 125 10 mm   ·   99 g