Moral Panic - Nothing but Thieves - Musik - RCA - 0194397856316 - 23. oktober 2020
Ved uoverensstemmelse mellem cover og titel gælder titel

Moral Panic

Nothing but Thieves

DKK 189,95

Bestilles fra fjernlager

Forventes klar til forsendelse 23. - 25. jul.
Tilføj til din iMusic ønskeseddel

Findes også som:

Moral Panic

Real Love Song and Is Everybody Going Crazy? is the band's first music since their 2018 EP What Did You Think When You Made Me This Way, their 2017 acclaimed album Broken Machine.

The years prior to this album have been quite a ride for Nothing But Thieves. They have built up a loyal and wide following for their impactful alt rock sound, cementing themselves as one of the best current rock bands in the world.

The band have performed on US TV shows such as James Corden and Jimmy Kimmel and played packed out international shows from Poland to Amsterdam, where they headlined an arena to 6,000 fans.

Nothing But Thieves are Conor Mason (vocals, guitars), Joe Langridge-Brown (guitars), Dominic Craik (guitars, keyboard), Philip Blake (bass guitar) and James Price (drums).

Medie Musik     VINYL     LP   (Vinyl)
Antal plader 1
Udgivet 23. oktober 2020
EAN/UPC 0194397856316
Udgiver RCA 19439785631
Genre Rock
Mål 313 × 317 × 5 mm   ·   265 g

Vis alle

Mere med Nothing but Thieves

Andre har også købt

Andet i samme serie

Se alt med Nothing but Thieves ( f.eks. LP , CD , 7" , 12" og Kassette )