Bootleg Series 13: Trouble No More (1979-1981) - Bob Dylan - Musik - COLUMBIA - 0889854546618 - 3/11-2017

Bootleg Series 13: Trouble No More (1979-1981)

Bob Dylan

Also available as:

Bootleg Series 13: Trouble No More (1979-1981)

The latest chapter in Columbia/Legacy's highly acclaimed Bob Dylan Bootleg Series showcases the music Dylan wrote and performed during one of the most surprising, controversial and inspired periods of his career.

As the 1970s ended and the 1980s began, Dylan responded to the changing of the decades with a three album trilogy of spirit-filled songs of praise, worship and devotion Slow Train Coming (1979), Saved (1980) and Shot of Love (1981).

The live concerts from this crucial epoch in Dylan's history contain some of the most intensely jubilant and transcendent performances of his career. Bob Dylan - Trouble No More - The Bootleg Series Vol. 13 / 1979-1981 offers fans and music lovers the opportunity to fully experience for the first time this extraordinary chapter in Bob Dylan's musical journey.

The 9 disc deluxe box set includes 2 bonus discs with rare and unreleased tracks and two live shows (Toronto 1980 and London 1981) across 4 discs and a hardcover book. Available exclusively in the deluxe box set is a DVD which includes "Trouble No More: A Musical Film," a new film combining unreleased footage from Dylan's 1980 tours with new material performed by Academy Award nominee Michael Shannon.

Also available as 2CD and 4LP+2CD.



Media Music     LP   (LP VINYL)
Number of units × 6
Edition 33 LP edition
Released 3/11-2017
EAN/UPC 0889854546618
Cat. no. 88985454661
Genre Pop
Dimensions 314 314 6 mm
Weight 2,115 g

Track list