Head Music (20th Anniversary Edition) - Suede - Musik - DEMON RECORDS - 5014797900431 - 8/11-2019

Head Music (20th Anniversary Edition)


Head Music (20th Anniversary Edition)

"Head Music" was the second album by the second Suede line up and was released in May 1999 . It entered the charts at number 1 and was home to four hit singles : "Electricity", "She's In Fashion", "Everything Will and "Can't Get Enough". CD 2 of this 20 th anniversary edition features the B sides , whilst CDs 3 and 4 feature 30 previously unreleased home demos, rehearsal room recordings, studio demos, alternate versions and live recordings from the collections of Richard Oakes, Neil Codling, Brett Anderson and Simon Gilbert. The DVD features three Top Of The Pops appearances , along with a three song performance on Later... with Jools Holland .

The media book contains a new specially written note by Brett Anderson , along with all the lyrics and photos from the collections of the band.



Media Music     LP   (LP VINYL)
Number of units × 3
Released 8/11-2019
EAN/UPC 5014797900431
Cat. no. DEMREC495
Genre Pop
Dimensions 314 × 314 × 4 mm
Weight 738 g