One Piece Collection 2 (Episodes 27 to 53) - One Piece - Collection 2 (Epis - Film - Crunchyroll - 5022366601146 - 1. juli 2013
Ved uoverensstemmelse mellem cover og titel gælder titel

One Piece Collection 2 (Episodes 27 to 53)

One Piece - Collection 2 (Epis

DKK 149,95

Bestilles fra fjernlager

Forventes klar til forsendelse 24. - 29. apr.
Tilføj til din iMusic ønskeseddel

One Piece Collection 2 (Episodes 27 to 53)

Episodes 27-53 from the anime following the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate. Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D.

Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Monkey sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line - and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates. The episodes are: 'Cool-Headed, Cold-Hearted Demon! Pirate Fleet Chief Commander Ghin!', 'I Won't Die! Fierce Battle, Luffy Vs Krieg!', 'The Conclusion of the Deadly Battle! A Spear of Blind Determination!', 'Set Sail! The Seafaring Cook Sets Off With Luffy!', 'The Worst Man in the Eastern Seas! Fishman Pirate Arlong!', 'Witch of Cocoyashi Village! Arlong's Female Leader!', 'Usopp Dead?! When Is Luffy Going to Make Landfall?!', 'Everyone's Gathered! Usopp Speaks the Truth About Nami!', 'Untold Past! Female Warrior Bellemere!', 'Survive! Mother Bellemere and Nami's Bond!', 'Luffy Rises! Result of the Broken Promise!', 'Luffy in Big Trouble! Fishmen Vs the Luffy Pirates!', 'Luffy Submerged! Zoro Vs Hatchan the Octopus!', 'Proud Warriors! Sanji and Usopp's Fierce Battles!', 'Luffy at Full Power! Nami's Determination and the Straw Hat!', 'Explosion! Fishman Arlong's Fierce Assault from the Sea!', 'End of the Fishman Empire! Nami's My Friend!', 'Setting Out With A Smile! Farewell, Hometown Cocoyashi Village!', 'Bounty! Straw Hat Luffy Becomes Known to the World!', 'Chase Straw Hat! Little Buggy's Big Adventure!', 'The Wait Is Over! The Return of Captain Buggy!', 'The Town of the Beginning and the End! Landfall at Logue Town!', 'Kitetsu III and Yubashiri! Zoro's New Swords and the Woman Sergeant Major!', 'Usopp Vs Daddy the Parent! Showdown at High!', 'Fiery Cooking Battle? Sanji Vs the Beautiful Chef!', 'Buggy's Revenge! The Man Who Smiles On the Execution Platform!' and 'The Legend Has Started! Head for the Grand Line!'.

Medie Film     DVD
Antal discs 4
Udgivet 1. juli 2013
EAN/UPC 5022366601146
Udgiver Crunchyroll MANG6011
Genre Special Interest
Mål 138 × 192 × 15 mm   ·   144 g
Spilletid 10:36:00
Region Region 2   (Europa)
Sprog Engelsk   Japansk  
Undertekster Engelsk
Bemærk Varen har ikke undertekster på Dansk.

Andre har også købt

Vis alle

Flere tilbud: Film bokssæt 149,95

Vis alle

Flere tilbud: Film bokssæt & TV-serier fra 99,95

Vis alle

Flere tilbud: Bokssæt med film og serier