All Creatures Great & Small: Series 1-4 - All Creatures Great and Small S14 - Film - ACORN - 5036193037528 - 11. december 2023
Ved uoverensstemmelse mellem cover og titel gælder titel

All Creatures Great & Small: Series 1-4

All Creatures Great and Small S14

DKK 549,95

Bestilles fra fjernlager

Forventes klar til forsendelse 4. - 7. mar.
Tilføj til din iMusic ønskeseddel

All Creatures Great & Small: Series 1-4

Every episode from the first four series of the drama based on the books by James Herriot, set in the Yorkshire Dales in the 1930s and '40s and starring Nicholas Ralph and Samuel West. Newly qualified vet James (Ralph) moves from Scotland to rural Darrowby working alongside the experienced and demanding Siegfried Farnon (West). Despite being met with much scepticism from a number of the locals, James finds himself growing increasingly drawn to the place, especially when he begins falling for local woman Helen Alderson (Rachel Shenton).

Series 1 episodes are: 'You've Got to Dream', 'Another Farnon', 'Andante', 'A Tricki Case', 'All's Fair' and 'A Cure for All Ills'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Where the Heart Is', 'Semper Progrediens', 'We Can But Hope', 'Many Happy Returns', 'The Last Man In' and 'Home Truths'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Second Time Lucky', 'Honeymoon's Over', 'Surviving Siegfried', 'What a Balls Up!', 'Edward' and 'For Whom the Bell Tolls'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'Broodiness', 'Carpe Diem', 'Right Hand Man', 'By the Book', 'Papers' and 'The Home Front'. The Christmas specials 'The Night Before Christmas' (2020), 'The Perfect Christmas' (2021) and 'Merry Blood Christmas' (2022) are also included.

Medie Film     DVD
Antal discs 1
Udgivet 11. december 2023
EAN/UPC 5036193037528
Udgiver ACORN AV3752
Mål 194 × 140 × 47 mm   ·   318 g
Spilletid 21:00:00
Region Region 2   (Europa)
Sprog Engelsk  
Bemærk Vi har desværre ikke oplysninger om undertekster på denne vare.

Andre har også købt