Chiller - Complete Mini Series - Chiller - the Complete Series - Film - Network - 5027626350345 - 1. juli 2013
Ved uoverensstemmelse mellem cover og titel gælder titel

Chiller - Complete Mini Series

Chiller - the Complete Series

Tilføj til din iMusic ønskeseddel

Chiller - Complete Mini Series

Five-part fantasy horror series starring John Simm, Martin Clunes, Phyllis Logan and Nigel Havers. In 'Prophecy' a seance has disastrous consequences for a group of friends. In 'Toby' a pregnant woman believes an evil spirit is haunting her after losing her last unborn baby in a car accident.

In 'Mirror Man' a homeless man is driven to a violent act by a mysterious figure. In 'The Man Who Didn't Believe in Ghosts' a cynical writer attempts to prove that ghosts are not real by staying in a haunted house. In 'Number Six' Yorkshire police hunt for a child murderer who takes his victims when the moon is full.

Medie Film     DVD
Antal discs 2
Udgivet 1. juli 2013
EAN/UPC 5027626350345
Udgiver Network
Mål 191 × 137 × 15 mm   ·   94 g
Spilletid 04:10:00
Region Region 2   (Europa)
Sprog Engelsk  
Bemærk Vi har desværre ikke oplysninger om undertekster på denne vare.

Andre har også købt