Dead Soul men - Freak Kitchen - Musik - Thunderstruck Productions - 0044006021928 - October 17, 2000

Dead Soul men

Freak Kitchen

Dead Soul men


With songs like "Gun God", "Silence!", "Everything is Under Control", "I Refuse", e.t.c, Freak Kitchen prove their capability of combining elements of many musical styles into something truly original and rare. "Dead Soul Men" is a collection of 12 songs where the listener is given no time to breathe whatsoever. It was mixed by Roberto Laghi, once again, in Oral Majority Studio, assisted by Ia and Hasse Asteberg. A very successful combination.

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Released October 17, 2000
EAN/UPC 0044006021928
Label Thunderstruck Productions
Cat. no. TSP04440072
Genre Metal     Hard Rock
Dimensions 142 125 10 mm
Weight 99 g