Serpentine Prison - Matt Berninger - Musik - CAROLINE - 0888072176805 - October 16, 2020

Serpentine Prison

Matt Berninger

Also available as:

Serpentine Prison

Serpentine Prison is an album by Matt Berninger, released in 2020. Serpentine Prison includes a.o. the following tracks: "My Eyes Are T-Shirts", "One More Second", "All For Nothing", "Serpentine Prison" and more.

The alternative album is available in the following configurations:

- LP, Gatefold Sleeve

- CD, Digipak

Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Released October 16, 2020
EAN/UPC 0888072176805
Genre Rock     Alternative Rock
Dimensions 142 125 10 mm   ·   49 g