Heartland Series 13 - Heartland  the Complete 13th Season - Film - 4Digital Media - 5034741418614 - 30. november 2020
Ved uoverensstemmelse mellem cover og titel gælder titel

Heartland Series 13

Heartland the Complete 13th Season

DKK 199,95

Bestilles fra fjernlager

Forventes klar til forsendelse 5. - 10. jun.
Tilføj til din iMusic ønskeseddel

Heartland Series 13

All ten episodes from the 13th season of the Canadian family drama set on Heartland, a family-run ranch in the Rocky Mountains dedicated to the rescue and rehabilitation of ailing horses. In this season, Amy (Amber Marshall) and Ty (Graham Wardle) find that their business begins to suffer following a fall-out with another horse owner. Meanwhile, Jack (Shaun Johnston) faces up to troubled times from his past with his family struggling to know how best to help him.

The episodes are: 'Snakes and Ladders', 'Wild One', 'Rearview Mirror', 'The Eye of the Storm', 'Fairytale', 'A Time to Remember', 'The Art of Trust', 'Legacy', 'Fight or Flight' and 'The Passing of the Torch'.

Medie Film     DVD
Antal discs 1
Udgivet 30. november 2020
EAN/UPC 5034741418614
Udgiver 4Digital Media DIG4186
Mål 136 × 192 × 26 mm   ·   132 g
Spilletid 08:20:00
Region Region 2   (Europa)
Sprog Engelsk  
Bemærk Vi har desværre ikke oplysninger om undertekster på denne vare.

Andre har også købt

Andet i samme serie