Father Brown: Series 5 - Father Brown  Series 5 - Film - DAZZLER - 5060352303087 - 13. februar 2017
Ved uoverensstemmelse mellem cover og titel gælder titel

Father Brown: Series 5

Father Brown Series 5

DKK 59,95
Forventes klar til forsendelse 12. - 17. okt.

Father Brown: Series 5

All 15 episodes from the fifth series of the TV drama starring Mark Williams as the eponymous character created by English writer G. K. Chesterton. Set in the 1950s in the fictional village of Kembleford, the series follows Roman Catholic priest Father Brown who has a knack for solving crimes.

He is assisted by parish secretary Bridgette McCarthy (Sorcha Cusack) and is often a source of frustration for the local police. The episodes are: 'The Star of Jacob', 'The Labyrinth of the Minotaur', 'The Eve of St John', 'The Chedworth Cyclone', 'The Hand of Lucia', 'The Eagle and the Daw', 'The Smallest of Things', 'The Crimson Feather', 'The Lepidopterist's Companion', 'The Alchemist's Secret', 'The Sins of Others', 'The Theatre of the Invisible', 'The Tanganyika Green', 'The Fire in the Sky' and 'The Penitent Man'.


Medie Film     DVD
Udgivet Østrig, 13. februar 2017
EAN/UPC 5060352303087
Udgiver DAZZLER DAZD0276
Genre Crime
Mål 138 × 192 × 15 mm   ·   168 g
Spilletid 15:00:00
Region Region 2   (Europa)
Sprog Engelsk  
Bemærk Vi har desværre ikke oplysninger om undertekster på denne vare.

Andre har også købt

Andet i samme serie

Vis alle

Flere tilbud: TV-SERIER til 59,95