Hopiumforthemasses - Ministry - Musik - Nuclear Blast Records - 4065629701642 - 1. marts 2024
Ved uoverensstemmelse mellem cover og titel gælder titel



DKK 119,95

Bestilles fra fjernlager

Forventes klar til forsendelse 2. - 5. jul.
Tilføj til din iMusic ønskeseddel

Findes også som:


Regimes come into power and fade away. Celebrities shine and then dim. Fashion trends emerge and vanish. Yet, MINISTRY persists. The iconic multiplatinum powerhouse, led by Al Jourgensen and a six-time GRAMMY® Award nominee, has infiltrated the hidden corners of popular culture and disrupted the mainstream for over four decades. They've joyfully unleashed their sonic provocations beneath the veneer of the system.

Emerging in the eighties, they navigated the tumultuous nineties, endured the turn of the century, and even prevailed during a challenging pandemic. However, MINISTRY shows no intention of slowing down or taking a breather. Instead, the band - consisting of "Uncle Al," John Bechdel on keyboards, Monte Pittman on guitar, Cesar Soto on guitar, Roy Mayorga on drums, and Paul D’Amour on bass - delivers another explosive dose of anthemic industrial metal with their 2023 release, the sixteenth full-length LP titled "HOPIUMFORTHEMASSES." The guitars unleash their fury, the drums resonate, and Al remains as vocally defiant as ever, addressing a world that's primed for a wake-up call.

Medie Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Antal discs 1
Udgivet 1. marts 2024
EAN/UPC 4065629701642
Udgiver Nuclear Blast Records
Genre Industrial
Mål 150 g   (Estimeret vægt)

Vis alle

Mere med Ministry

Andre har også købt

Vis alle

Flere tilbud: Ministry | Hopiumforthemasses

Vis alle

Flere tilbud: CD'er til 119,95

Vis alle

Flere tilbud: CD'er til 119,95 DKK

Se alt med Ministry ( f.eks. CD , LP , T-shirt , Hoodie og DVD )