The Collection - Amy Winehouse - Musik - ISLAND - 0602435099927 - 27. november 2020
Ved uoverensstemmelse mellem cover og titel gælder titel

The Collection

Amy Winehouse

DKK 139,95

Bestilles fra fjernlager

Forventes klar til forsendelse 11. - 14. mar.
Tilføj til din iMusic ønskeseddel

The Collection

A 5CD collection featuring the albums Frank, Back To Black and Lioness: Hidden Treasures. Frank was Amy's debut album, originally released on 20th October 2003 and features hit single 'Stronger Than Me' for which Amy won an Ivor Novello Award in 2004. Back To Black was originally released on October 27th 2006 and has sold over 16 million copies worldwide to date. It features the singles 'Rehab', 'You Know I'm No Good', 'Back To Black', 'Tears Dry On Their Own' and 'Love Is A Losing Game'.

Lioness: Hidden Treasures is a posthumous compilation album, first released on 2nd December 2011 and notably features the Grammy Award winning duet 'Body and Soul' with Tony Bennett.

In addition to these three albums, the set contains Live In London, a concert recorded at the Shepherd's Bush Empire, London in 2007 and a collection of remixes from Frank and Back To Black, such as a Hot Chip remix of Rehab, and a Kardinal Beats remix of Love Is A Losing Game. These two discs appear on CD for the first time as part of this set.

Disc 1 - Frank

Disc 2 - Back To Black

Disc 3 - Lioness: Hidden Treasures

Disc 4 - Live In London (Live from Shepherd's Bush Empire, 2007)

Disc 5 - Remixes

Medie Musik     CD   (Compact Disc)
Antal discs 5
Udgivet 27. november 2020
EAN/UPC 0602435099927
Udgiver ISLAND 3509992
Genre Pop
Mål 190 g


  1. 1.   CD  

    1. Intro / Stronger Than Me
    2. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry
    3. Know You Now
    4. Fuck Me Pumps
    5. I Heard Love is Blind
    6. Moody's Mood for Love (Teo Licks)
    7. (There Is) No Greater Love
    8. In My Bed
    9. Take the Box
    10. October Song
    11. What is It About men
    12. Help Yourself
    13. Amy Amy Amy (Outro)
  2. 2.   CD  

    1. Rehab
    2. You Know I'm No Good
    3. Me & Mr Jones
    4. Just Friends
    5. Back to Black
    6. Love is a Losing Game
    7. Tears Dry on Their Own
    8. Wake Up Alone
    9. Some Unholy War
    10. He Can Only Hold Her
    11. Addicted
  3. 3.   CD  

    1. Our Day Will Come
    2. Between the Cheats
    3. Tears Dry (Original Version)
    4. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
    5. Like Smoke
    6. Valerie ('68 Version)
    7. The Girl from Ipanema
    8. Half Time
    9. Wake Up Alone (Original Recording)
    10. Best Friends, Right?
    11. Body and Soul
    12. A Song for You
  4. 4.   CD  

    1. Intro / Addicted
    2. Just Friends
    3. Cherry
    4. Back to Black
    5. Wake Up Alone
    6. Tears Dry on Their Own
    7. He Can Only Hold Her / Doo Wop (That Thing)
    8. Fuck Me Pumps
    9. Some Unholy War
    10. Love is a Losing Game
    11. Valerie
    12. Hey Little Rich Girl (Feat. Zalon & Ade)
    13. Rehab
    14. You Know I'm No Good
    15. Me & Mr Jones
    16. Monkey Man
  5. 5.   CD  

    1. Stronger Than Me (Harmonic 33 Remix)
    2. Take the Box (Seijis Buggin' Mix)
    3. Fuck Me Pumps (Mj Cole Remix)
    4. In My Bed (Cj Mix)
    5. Rehab (Hot Chip Remix)
    6. Back to Black (Mushtaq Vocal Remix)
    7. You Know I'm No Good (Ghostface UK Version)
    8. Tears Dry on Their Own (Al Usher Remix)
    9. Love is a Losing Game (Kardinal Beats Remix)
    10. Rehab (Remix Featuring Jay-z)
    11. You Know I'm No Good (Skeewiff Mix)
    12. Tears Dry on Their Own (Alix Alvarez Sole Channel Mix)
    13. Fuck Me Pumps (Mylo Remix)
    14. Back to Black (The Rumple Strips Remix)
    15. Love is a Losing Game (Truth & Soul Remix)

Vis alle

Mere med Amy Winehouse

Andre har også købt

Vis alle

Flere tilbud: CD Deluxe Editions & CD bokssæt

Vis alle

Flere tilbud: Greatest Hits: CD'er

Se alt med Amy Winehouse ( f.eks. CD , T-shirt , LP , DVD og 12" )